Firmenleitung

Inhaber + Geschäftsführer

Herr Mag. Michael Mayr

Telefon
0512 - 3336-100
Fax
0512 - 3336-601
Email
mmayr@autopark.at

Filialleiter Vomp

Herr Oliver WALTER

Telefon
05242 - 64200-700
Fax
05242 - 64200-706
Email
owalter@autopark.at

Filialleiter Wörgl

Herr Christian Steinbacher

Telefon
05332 - 73711-300
Fax
05332 - 73711-319
Email
csteinbacher@autopark.at

Filialleiter Kirchdorf

Herr Michael Hagn

Telefon
05352 - 64550-800
Fax
05352 - 64550-822
Email
mhagn@autopark.at

Leiter Autoverkauf

Herr Micha-Emanuel Hauser

Telefon
0512 - 3336-200
Fax
0512 - 3336-640
Email
mhauser@autopark.at

Leiter Kundendienst

Herr Walter Mitterer

Telefon
0512 - 3336-400
Fax
0512 - 3336-610
Email
wmitterer@autopark.at

Leiter Teileverkauf

Herr Ing. Karl Koller

Telefon
0512 - 3336-500
Fax
0512 - 3336-501
Email
kkoller@autopark.at

Leiter Finanz

Frau Sabina Wagner

Telefon
0512 - 3336-737
Fax
0512 - 3336-600
Email
swagner@autopark.at

Facebook
Informationspflicht

Innsbruck

Langer Weg 12
Tel. 0512 - 3336-0
Fax 0512 - 3336-600
innsbruck@autopark.at

Vomp

Industriestr. 5
Tel. 05242 - 64200-0
Fax 05242 - 64200-705
vomp@autopark.at

Wörgl

Innsbrucker Straße 105
Tel. 05332 - 73711-0
Fax 05332-73711-309
woergl@autopark.at

Kirchdorf

Feldweg 3
Tel. 05352 - 64550
Fax 05352-64550-822
kirchdorf@autopark.at