Autopark Telfs/Pfaffenhofen

Gewerbepark 14
6405 Pfaffenhofen
Österreich

Telefon: +43 (0) 5262/65400
E-Mail: telfs-pfaffenhofen@autopark.at

Öffnungszeiten

VERKAUF

Mo. - Fr.: 08:00 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr
Sa.: 09:00 Uhr - 12:00 Uhr

SERVICE

Mo. - Fr.: 07:30 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr

TEILE/ZUBEHÖR

Mo. - Fr.: 08:00 - 12:00 Uhr
sowie 13:00 - 17:00 Uhr

Mitarbeiter


Mag. Michael Mayr
Geschäftsführer & Inhaber
+43 (0) 512 / 3336-100
mmayr@autopark.at


Daniel Bukovec
Kundendienstberater, Information, Fakturierung
+43 (0) 5262 / 65400-863
dbukovec@autopark.at
Denise Feuersinger
Kundendienstberaterin
+43 (0) 5262 / 65400-862
dfeuersinger@autopark.at
Sanja Vasilic
Disposition & Empfang
+43 (0) 5262 / 65400-864
svasilic@autopark.at


Billy Keller
Filialleiter Telfs-Pfaffenhofen
+43 (0) 5262 / 65400-850
bkeller@autopark.at


Billy Keller
Filialleiter Telfs-Pfaffenhofen
+43 (0) 5262 / 65400-850
bkeller@autopark.at


Simon Karafiat
Ersatzteil- und Zubehörverkauf
+43 (0) 5262 / 65400-871
telfs-pfaffenhofen.tv@autopark.at
Robert Ivkic
Ersatzteil- und Zubehörverkauf
+43 (0) 5262 / 65400-870
telfs-pfaffenhofen.tv@autopark.at


Daniel Bukovec
Kundendienstberater, Information, Fakturierung
+43 (0) 5262 / 65400-863
dbukovec@autopark.at
Denise Feuersinger
Kundendienstberaterin
+43 (0) 5262 / 65400-862
dfeuersinger@autopark.at