Autopark Vomp

Industriestraße 5
6134 Vomp
Österreich

Telefon: +43 (0) 5242/64200-0
E-Mail: vomp@autopark.at

Öffnungszeiten

VERKAUF

Mo. - Fr.: 08:00 Uhr - 17:30 Uhr
Sa.: 09:00 Uhr - 12:00 Uhr

SERVICE

Mo. - Fr.: 07:30 Uhr - 17:30 Uhr

TEILE/ZUBEHÖR

Mo. - Fr.: 08:00 - 12:00 Uhr
sowie 12:45 - 17:00 Uhr

Mitarbeiter


Mag. Michael Mayr
Geschäftsführer & Inhaber
+43 (0) 512 / 3336-100
mmayr@autopark.at


Marina Steinlechner
Information, Fakturierung
+43 (0) 5242 / 64200-0
msteinlechner@autopark.at
Verena Schiessling
Information, Fakturierung
+43 (0) 5242 / 64200-0
vschiessling@autopark.at


Oliver Walter
Filialleiter Vomp
+43 (0) 5242 / 64200-700
owalter@autopark.at


Dominic Hohlrieder
Verkaufsberater
+43 (0) 5242 / 64200-707
dhohlrieder@autopark.at
Wolfgang Seeberger
Verkaufsberater
+43 (0) 5242 / 64200-704
wseeberger@autopark.at
Oliver Walter
Filialleiter Vomp
+43 (0) 5242 / 64200-700
owalter@autopark.at


Muharrem Özkan
Ersatzteil- und Zubehörverkauf
+43 (0) 5242 / 64200-706
vomp.tv@autopark.at


Marina Steinlechner
Information, Fakturierung
+43 (0) 5242 / 64200-0
msteinlechner@autopark.at
Verena Schiessling
Information, Fakturierung
+43 (0) 5242 / 64200-0
vschiessling@autopark.at
Gregor Happ
Kundendienstberater
+43 (0) 5242 / 64200-0
ghapp@autopark.at
Fritz Amort
Kundendienstberater
+43 (0) 5242 / 64200-0
famort@autopark.at