Autopark Wörgl

Innsbrucker Str. 105
6300 Wörgl
Österreich

Telefon: +43 (0) 5332/73711-0
E-Mail: woergl@autopark.at

Öffnungszeiten

VERKAUF

Mo. - Fr.: 08:00 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr
Sa.: 09:00 Uhr - 12:00 Uhr

SERVICE

Mo. - Fr.: 07:30 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr

TEILE/ZUBEHÖR

Mo. - Fr.: 07:30 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr

Mitarbeiter


Mag. Michael Mayr
Geschäftsführer & Inhaber
+43 (0) 512 / 3336-100
mmayr@autopark.at


Manuela Knödl
Information, Fakturierung
+43 (0) 5332 / 73711-0
mknoedl@autopark.at
Wolfgang Schmarl
Information, Fakturierung
+43 (0) 5332 / 73711-314
wschmarl@autopark.at


Christian Steinbacher
Filialleiter Wörgl
+43 (0) 5332 / 73711-300
csteinbacher@autopark.at


Wolfgang Steiner
Verkaufsberater
+43 (0) 5332 / 73711-305
wsteiner@autopark.at
Christoph Hanser
Verkaufsberater
+43 (0) 5332 / 73711-307
chanser@autopark.at
Walter Klingler
Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen
+43 (0) 5332 / 73711-340
wklingler@autopark.at


Helmut Pangrazzi
Leitung Teileverkauf Wörgl
+43 (0) 5332 / 73711-335
hpangrazzi@autopark.at
Klaus Huber
Teileverkauf Wörgl
+43 (0) 5332 / 73711-33
khuber@autopark.at


Manuela Knödl
Information, Fakturierung
+43 (0) 5332 / 73711-0
mknoedl@autopark.at
Wolfgang Schmarl
Information, Fakturierung
+43 (0) 5332 / 73711-314
wschmarl@autopark.at
Sven Schreiber
Kundendienstberater
+43 (0) 5332 / 73711-321
sschreiber@autopark.at
Stefan Sidon
Kundendienstberater
+43 (0) 5332 / 73711-323
ssidon@autopark.at