Autopark Wörgl

Innsbrucker Str. 105
6300 Wörgl
Österreich

Telefon: +43 (0) 5332/73711-0
E-Mail: woergl@autopark.at

Öffnungszeiten

VERKAUF

Mo. - Fr.: 08:00 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr
Sa.: 09:00 Uhr - 12:00 Uhr

SERVICE

Mo. - Fr.: 07:30 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr

TEILE/ZUBEHÖR

Mo. - Fr.: 07:30 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr

Mitarbeiter


Mag. Michael Mayr
Geschäftsführer & Inhaber
+43 (0) 512 / 3336-100
mmayr@autopark.at


Manuela Hofer
Information, Fakturierung
+43 (0) 5332 / 73711-0
mhofer@autopark.at
Wolfgang Schmarl
Information, Fakturierung
+43 (0) 5332 / 73711-314
wschmarl@autopark.at


Wolfgang Aumayer
Filialleiter Wörgl
+43 (0) 5332 / 73711-300
waumayer@autopark.at


Thomas Hanischläger
Verkaufsberater Nutzfahrzeuge & Großkunden
+43 (0) 5332 / 73711-340
thanischlaeger@autopark.at


Philipp Auer
Teileverkauf Wörgl
+43 (0) 5332 / 73711-335
pauer@autopark.at
Helmut Pangrazzi
Teileverkauf Wörgl
+43 (0) 5332 / 73711-336
hpangrazzi@autopark.at


Manuela Hofer
Information, Fakturierung
+43 (0) 5332 / 73711-0
mhofer@autopark.at
Wolfgang Schmarl
Information, Fakturierung
+43 (0) 5332 / 73711-314
wschmarl@autopark.at
Josef Ampferer
Kundendienstberater
+43 (0) 5332 / 73711-321
jampferer@autopark.at
Sven Schreiber
Kundendienstberater Volvo + Karosserie
+43 (0) 5332 / 73711-301
sschreiber@autopark.at
Stefan Sidon
Kundendienstberater
+43 (0) 5332 / 73711-323
ssidon@autopark.at